Get In Touch

Here you’ll find contact details for all your needs and a map to our offices.

Send us a message

Enter an email address or contact telephone number.

Futuregrowth
Asset Management

3rd Floor
Great Westerford Building
240 Main Road
Rondebosch
7700

Private Bag X6
Newlands
7725

GPS: 33'58-17''S 18'28-32"E

Download directions

Company

T / 021 659 5300
F / 021 659 5400
E / info@futuregrowth.co.za

Media queries

Michele Usher

T / 021 659 5459
E / musher@futuregrowth.co.za

CSI queries
For CSI information, click here

Edwina Fowler

E / csi@futuregrowth.co.za

Old Mutual Unit Trusts

T / 0860 234 234
E / unittrusts@oldmutual.com
W / www.omut.co.za

Employment queries

Tasmin Daniels

T / 021 659 5481
E / tdaniels@futuregrowth.co.za

Compliance

Ryan Kieser

T / 021 659 5447
E / rkieser@futuregrowth.co.za

Funding requests

Angelique Kalam

T / 021 659 5483
E / angeliquek@futuregrowth.co.za

Client relationship
management

Steffen Josephs

T / 021 659 5466
E / sjosephs@futuregrowth.co.za

Thembela Mandla

T / 021 659 5450
E / thembelam@futuregrowth.co.za

Ziyanda Tshaka

T / 021 659 5460
E / ziyandat@futuregrowth.co.za

Marilyn Gates Garner

T / 021 659 5453
E / marilyng@futuregrowth.co.za

Retail property

Robyn Taylor

E / rtaylor@capland.co.za